symphony home benaroya soundbridge
benaroya hall
fact sheet
press releases
watjen concert organ
seattle symphony press kit
soundbridge press kit

Press Releases

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
PINK MARTINI PERFORMS WITH THE SEATTLE SYMPHONY IN 2015. CONCERT ADDED: THE WAILIN' JENNYS ON DEC. 3

Thursday, September 04, 2014
TWO CONCERTS ADDED TO LIVE @ BENAROYA HALL FALL LINEUP

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
ANNUAL MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY AT BENAROYA HALL’S GARDEN OF REMEMBRANCE ON MAY 26 at 10AM

Wednesday, April 02, 2014
LIVE @ BENAROYA HALL ADDS GUITARIST BOZ SCAGGS TO THIS SEASON'S LINEUP

Friday, December 06, 2013
ANNOUNCING THE 2014 NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC LIVE SPEAKER SERIES AT BENAROYA HALL

Monday, August 12, 2013
Live @ Benaroya Hall Announces Season Two Lineup

Monday, May 13, 2013
ANNUAL MEMORIAL DAY CEREMONY AT BENAROYA HALL’S GARDEN OF REMEMBRANCE ON MAY 27 at 10AM

Monday, April 29, 2013
THE MONKEES REUNION CONCERT KICKS OFF LIVE @ BENAROYA HALL 2013-2014 SEASON

Tuesday, March 12, 2013
DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE CUTS MILITARY BAND SUPPORT AT NON-LOCAL PUBLIC EVENTS

Monday, February 11, 2013
LIVE @ BENAROYA HALL PRESENTS ANN & NANCY WILSON (HEART)