symphony home benaroya soundbridge
benaroya hall

Hall Tours

Public Tours
Group Tours
Watjen Concert Organ Recital–Demonstrations

Public Tours of Benaroya Hall

Free public tours will begin at noon and 1pm on the dates listed below. In addition, tours are offered in conjunction with Watjen Concert Organ Recital–Demonstrations.

Individuals or groups of fewer than 10 people who wish to join a building tour do not require reservations and may choose to take an abbreviated tour at noon or a full tour at 1pm. Please meet your tour guide in front of the Grand Lobby entrance in The Boeing Company Gallery at the corner of Third Avenue and University Street.

NOTE: Areas of the tours are subject to availability.

HALL TOURS:

Monday, September 15, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Monday, January 12, 2015

Monday, February 9, 2015

Monday, March 16, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Monday, August 17, 2015

Group Tours

Group tours of 10 or more must be arranged at least one month in advance by calling 206.215.4874. Group tours are scheduled to coincide with the public tours on Fridays at noon and 1pm. Appropriate for ages 10 and up.

Watjen Concert Organ Recital–Demonstrations

Join Joseph Adam, Seattle Symphony Resident Organist, for free recital–demonstrations of the Seattle Symphony's 4,490-pipe Watjen Concert Organ. Performances take place on select Mondays at 12:30pm; the programs last approximately 30 minutes and can be incorporated into a building tour. Please call 206.215.4856 to schedule a building tour in conjunction with a recital-demonstration. See below for dates.

Monday, September 22, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Monday, January 12, 2015

Monday, March 23, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Monday, August 3, 2015