Subscriptions

​Subscribe now for the best seats at the best prices! Are you subscribing for the first time or returning after a few years off? Scroll down and select the series you’d like to purchase.

​Savings on the best seats

  • Save over single ticket prices.
  • Lock in the best prices for single concert add-ons, plus save 15% per ticket*!
  • Free and easy ticket exchange.

*Not available for all performances.

Renewing Subscriber?    RENEW TODAY!

2016-2017 Series Tickets

Masterworks

Masterworks 22-Concert Packages

22A - Thursdays at 7:30PM

Thursday, 22 September, 2016 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Prokofiev+

Thursday, 29 September, 2016 7:30PM

Elgar Cello Concerto+

Thursday, 27 October, 2016 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven+

Thursday, 3 November, 2016 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Tchaikovsky+

Thursday, 10 November, 2016 7:30PM

Pictures at an Exhibition+

Thursday, 17 November, 2016 7:30PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 4+

Thursday, 1 December, 2016 7:30PM

The Dream of Gerontius+

Thursday, 5 January, 2017 7:30PM

Beethoven Symphony No. 9+

Thursday, 26 January, 2017 7:30PM

Mendelssohn & Schubert+

Thursday, 2 February, 2017 7:30PM

Emanuel Ax Beethoven Emperor+

Thursday, 9 February, 2017 7:30PM

Hilary Hahn Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1+

Friday, 17 February, 2017 8:00PM

Joshua Bell Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto+

Thursday, 16 March, 2017 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Kernis+

Thursday, 23 March, 2017 7:30PM

Beethoven Symphony No. 5+

Thursday, 30 March, 2017 7:30PM

Dausgaard Conducts Rachmaninov+

Thursday, 13 April, 2017 7:30PM

Rachmaninov Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini+

Thursday, 20 April, 2017 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Bruckner+

Thursday, 27 April, 2017 7:30PM

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1+

Thursday, 1 June, 2017 7:30PM

Ravel's Magical Opera+

Thursday, 8 June, 2017 7:30PM

Pekka Kuusisto Mendelssohn Violin Concerto+

Thursday, 15 June, 2017 7:30PM

The Genius Of Strauss+

Thursday, 22 June, 2017 7:30PM

Mahler Symphony No. 5+

Select this series

22B - Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 24 September, 2016 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Prokofiev+

Saturday, 1 October, 2016 8:00PM

Elgar Cello Concerto+

Saturday, 29 October, 2016 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven+

Saturday, 5 November, 2016 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Tchaikovsky+

Saturday, 12 November, 2016 8:00PM

Pictures at an Exhibition+

Saturday, 19 November, 2016 8:00PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 4+

Saturday, 3 December, 2016 8:00PM

The Dream of Gerontius+

Saturday, 7 January, 2017 8:00PM

Beethoven Symphony No. 9+

Saturday, 28 January, 2017 8:00PM

Mendelssohn & Schubert+

Saturday, 4 February, 2017 8:00PM

Emanuel Ax Beethoven Emperor+

Saturday, 11 February, 2017 8:00PM

Hilary Hahn Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1+

Saturday, 18 February, 2017 8:00PM

Joshua Bell Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto+

Saturday, 18 March, 2017 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Kernis+

Saturday, 25 March, 2017 8:00PM

Beethoven Symphony No. 5+

Saturday, 1 April, 2017 8:00PM

Dausgaard Conducts Rachmaninov+

Saturday, 15 April, 2017 8:00PM

Rachmaninov Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini+

Saturday, 22 April, 2017 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Bruckner+

Saturday, 29 April, 2017 8:00PM

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1+

Saturday, 3 June, 2017 8:00PM

Ravel's Magical Opera+

Saturday, 10 June, 2017 8:00PM

Pekka Kuusisto Mendelssohn Violin Concerto+

Saturday, 17 June, 2017 8:00PM

The Genius Of Strauss+

Saturday, 24 June, 2017 8:00PM

Mahler Symphony No. 5+

Select this series

Masterworks 13-Concert Packages

13A - Thursdays at 7:30PM

Thursday, 29 September, 2016 7:30PM

Elgar Cello Concerto+

Thursday, 27 October, 2016 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven+

Thursday, 10 November, 2016 7:30PM

Pictures at an Exhibition+

Thursday, 17 November, 2016 7:30PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 4+

Thursday, 26 January, 2017 7:30PM

Mendelssohn & Schubert+

Thursday, 9 February, 2017 7:30PM

Hilary Hahn Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1+

Thursday, 16 March, 2017 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Kernis+

Thursday, 23 March, 2017 7:30PM

Beethoven Symphony No. 5+

Thursday, 13 April, 2017 7:30PM

Rachmaninov Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini+

Thursday, 20 April, 2017 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Bruckner+

Thursday, 27 April, 2017 7:30PM

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1+

Thursday, 8 June, 2017 7:30PM

Pekka Kuusisto Mendelssohn Violin Concerto+

Thursday, 22 June, 2017 7:30PM

Mahler Symphony No. 5+

Select this series

13B - Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 1 October, 2016 8:00PM

Elgar Cello Concerto+

Saturday, 29 October, 2016 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven+

Saturday, 12 November, 2016 8:00PM

Pictures at an Exhibition+

Saturday, 19 November, 2016 8:00PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 4+

Saturday, 28 January, 2017 8:00PM

Mendelssohn & Schubert+

Saturday, 11 February, 2017 8:00PM

Hilary Hahn Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1+

Saturday, 18 March, 2017 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Kernis+

Saturday, 25 March, 2017 8:00PM

Beethoven Symphony No. 5+

Saturday, 15 April, 2017 8:00PM

Rachmaninov Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini+

Saturday, 22 April, 2017 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Bruckner+

Saturday, 29 April, 2017 8:00PM

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1+

Saturday, 10 June, 2017 8:00PM

Pekka Kuusisto Mendelssohn Violin Concerto+

Saturday, 24 June, 2017 8:00PM

Mahler Symphony No. 5+

Select this series

Masterworks 8-Concert Packages

8C - Thursdays at 7:30PM

Thursday, 27 October, 2016 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven+

Thursday, 10 November, 2016 7:30PM

Pictures at an Exhibition+

Thursday, 5 January, 2017 7:30PM

Beethoven Symphony No. 9+

Thursday, 26 January, 2017 7:30PM

Mendelssohn & Schubert+

Friday, 17 February, 2017 8:00PM

Joshua Bell Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto+

Thursday, 23 March, 2017 7:30PM

Beethoven Symphony No. 5+

Thursday, 20 April, 2017 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Bruckner+

Thursday, 8 June, 2017 7:30PM

Pekka Kuusisto Mendelssohn Violin Concerto+

Select this series

8D - Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 29 October, 2016 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven+

Saturday, 12 November, 2016 8:00PM

Pictures at an Exhibition+

Saturday, 7 January, 2017 8:00PM

Beethoven Symphony No. 9+

Saturday, 28 January, 2017 8:00PM

Mendelssohn & Schubert+

Saturday, 18 February, 2017 8:00PM

Joshua Bell Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto+

Saturday, 25 March, 2017 8:00PM

Beethoven Symphony No. 5+

Saturday, 22 April, 2017 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Bruckner+

Saturday, 10 June, 2017 8:00PM

Pekka Kuusisto Mendelssohn Violin Concerto+

Select this series

8G - Sundays at 2PM

Sunday, 25 September, 2016 2:00PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Prokofiev+

Sunday, 16 October, 2016 2:00PM

Perlman Conducts Mozart Requiem+

Sunday, 6 November, 2016 2:00PM

Morlot Conducts Tchaikovsky+

Sunday, 8 January, 2017 2:00PM

Beethoven Symphony No. 9+

Sunday, 12 February, 2017 2:00PM

Hilary Hahn Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1+

Saturday, 18 February, 2017 2:00PM

Joshua Bell Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto+

Sunday, 7 May, 2017 2:00PM

Italian Masters+

Friday, 23 June, 2017 8:00PM

Mahler Symphony No. 5+

Select this series

Masterworks 7-Concert Packages

7A - Thursdays at 7:30PM

Thursday, 22 September, 2016 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Prokofiev+

Thursday, 3 November, 2016 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Tchaikovsky+

Thursday, 1 December, 2016 7:30PM

The Dream of Gerontius+

Thursday, 2 February, 2017 7:30PM

Emanuel Ax Beethoven Emperor+

Thursday, 30 March, 2017 7:30PM

Dausgaard Conducts Rachmaninov+

Thursday, 1 June, 2017 7:30PM

Ravel's Magical Opera+

Thursday, 15 June, 2017 7:30PM

The Genius Of Strauss+

Select this series

7B - Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 24 September, 2016 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Prokofiev+

Saturday, 5 November, 2016 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Tchaikovsky+

Saturday, 3 December, 2016 8:00PM

The Dream of Gerontius+

Saturday, 4 February, 2017 8:00PM

Emanuel Ax Beethoven Emperor+

Saturday, 1 April, 2017 8:00PM

Dausgaard Conducts Rachmaninov+

Saturday, 3 June, 2017 8:00PM

Ravel's Magical Opera+

Saturday, 17 June, 2017 8:00PM

The Genius Of Strauss+

Select this series

7E - Thursdays at 7:30PM

Thursday, 29 September, 2016 7:30PM

Elgar Cello Concerto+

Thursday, 17 November, 2016 7:30PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 4+

Thursday, 9 February, 2017 7:30PM

Hilary Hahn Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1+

Thursday, 16 March, 2017 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Kernis+

Thursday, 13 April, 2017 7:30PM

Rachmaninov Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini+

Thursday, 27 April, 2017 7:30PM

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1+

Thursday, 22 June, 2017 7:30PM

Mahler Symphony No. 5+

Select this series

7F - Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 1 October, 2016 8:00PM

Elgar Cello Concerto+

Saturday, 19 November, 2016 8:00PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 4+

Saturday, 11 February, 2017 8:00PM

Hilary Hahn Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1+

Saturday, 18 March, 2017 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Kernis+

Saturday, 15 April, 2017 8:00PM

Rachmaninov Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini+

Saturday, 29 April, 2017 8:00PM

Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1+

Saturday, 24 June, 2017 8:00PM

Mahler Symphony No. 5+

Select this series

Masterworks 5-Concert Packages

5A - Fridays at noon

Friday, 30 September, 2016 12:00PM

Elgar Cello Concerto+

Friday, 18 November, 2016 12:00PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 4+

Friday, 17 March, 2017 12:00PM

Morlot Conducts Beethoven & Kernis+

Friday, 31 March, 2017 12:00PM

Dausgaard Conducts Rachmaninov+

Select this series

Signature Programs

Baroque & Wine

These musical delights from the decadent Baroque era are as pleasing on the palate as the wines poured at each pre-concert tasting in the Grand Lobby — just $10 for 4 pours. Enjoy classics from Bach and Handel along with more rare vintages from France, Italy and England.

Fridays at 8PM

Friday, 21 October, 2016 8:00PM

Handel Water Music+

Friday, 24 February, 2017 8:00PM

Bach & Handel+

Friday, 5 May, 2017 8:00PM

Italian Masters+

Select this series

Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 22 October, 2016 8:00PM

Handel Water Music+

Saturday, 25 February, 2017 8:00PM

Bach & Handel+

Saturday, 6 May, 2017 8:00PM

Italian Masters+

Select this series

Chamber Series

Each chamber music gathering is like a great dinner party in the Illsley Ball Norsdstrom Recital Hall. The distance between the performers and audience vanishes amid such lively connection, and you become part of it all: the witty repartee and the decadent delights.

Tuesdays at 7:30PM

Tuesday, 15 November, 2016 7:30PM

Ravel & Mozart+

Tuesday, 21 February, 2017 7:30PM

Schubert Octet+

Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 7:30PM

Bach & Janáček+

Select this series

Untuxed

Launch your weekend on the perfect note with the Seattle Symphony’s short, no-fuss concerts. Symphony bassist Jonathan Green hosts these engaging concerts providing musical insight, humor and a dash of informality. Nothing unplugs your mind and recharges your spirit like these familiar orchestral masterpieces, so treat yourself right and get Untuxed!

Fridays at 7PM

Friday, 30 December, 2016 7:00PM

Vivaldi Untuxed+

Friday, 27 January, 2017 7:00PM

Schubert Untuxed+

Friday, 24 March, 2017 7:00PM

Beethoven Untuxed+

Friday, 14 April, 2017 7:00PM

Rachmaninov Untuxed+

Friday, 2 June, 2017 7:00PM

Mozart Untuxed+

Select this series

Distinguished Artists

The world’s top artists take the stage in the acoustically superb Benaroya Hall for one-night-only recitals.

Various Dates and Times

[UNTITLED]

These popular late-night shows in the Samuel & Althea Stroum Grand Lobby — where the atmosphere is warm, intimate and informal — shatter all preconceptions about the concert experience. Each [untitled] program is a contemporary art exhibit for your ears, thoughtfully curated to present modern marvels in revealing new light.

Fridays at 10PM

Friday, 28 October, 2016 10:00PM

[UNTITLED] 1+

Friday, 27 January, 2017 10:00PM

[UNTITLED] 2+

Friday, 28 April, 2017 10:00PM

[untitled] 3+

Select this series

Fluke/Gabelein Organ Recitals

World-class organists meet the magnificent Watjen Concert Organ — a marvel of old world craftsmanship and modern technology.

Mondays at 7:30PM

Monday, 13 February, 2017 7:30PM

Joseph Adam+

Monday, 10 April, 2017 7:30PM

Christian Wilson+

Monday, 22 May, 2017 7:30PM

David Briggs+

Select this series

Seattle Pops

Seattle Pops Title Sponsor: MCM

From the daring flights of Cirque de la Symphonie performing with iconic movie scores to the Pacific Northwest’s own Megan Hilty, star of Broadway and TV, sing Sinatra, the 2016–2017 season has just what you are looking for: a classy, fun evening at Benaroya Hall.

Fridays at 8PM

Friday, 7 October, 2016 8:00PM

Cirque Goes To The Cinema+

Friday, 9 December, 2016 8:00PM

Holiday Pops+

Friday, 3 March, 2017 8:00PM

BUGS BUNNY AT THE SYMPHONY II+

Friday, 7 April, 2017 8:00PM

Rebirth Brass Band+

Select this series

Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 8 October, 2016 8:00PM

Cirque Goes To The Cinema+

Saturday, 10 December, 2016 8:00PM

Holiday Pops+

Saturday, 14 January, 2017 8:00PM

Luck Be A Lady Megan Hilty Sings Sinatra & More+

Saturday, 4 March, 2017 8:00PM

BUGS BUNNY AT THE SYMPHONY II+

Saturday, 8 April, 2017 8:00PM

Rebirth Brass Band+

Select this series

Sundays at 2PM

Sunday, 9 October, 2016 2:00PM

Cirque Goes To The Cinema+

Sunday, 11 December, 2016 2:00PM

Holiday Pops+

Sunday, 5 March, 2017 2:00PM

BUGS BUNNY AT THE SYMPHONY II+

Sunday, 9 April, 2017 2:00PM

Rebirth Brass Band+

Select this series

Family Series

Classical KING FM Family Concerts

Bringing your kids or grandkids to the Symphony is a great way to spend a Saturday morning. Four entertaining programs that will delight your entire family with familiar classics and compelling stories. Come early for pre-concert activities featuring crafts and an instrument petting zoo.

Saturdays at 11AM | Ages 12 & Under

Saturday, 22 October, 2016 11:00AM

Lemony Snicket The Composer is Dead+

Saturday, 3 December, 2016 11:00AM

Rob Kapilow The Polar Express+

Saturday, 4 March, 2017 11:00AM

Dr. Seuss Green Eggs & Ham+

Saturday, 6 May, 2017 11:00AM

Magic Circle Mime The Listener+

Select this series

Tiny Tots Concerts

Early childhood educators Let Your Music Shine with Lisa & Linda™ create an interactive performance experience packed full of musical play, stories and song.

Fridays at 10:30AM

Friday, 7 October, 2016 10:30AM

Goldyhands and the Three Bows+

Friday, 9 December, 2016 10:30AM

Holiday Hooray!+

Friday, 17 February, 2017 10:30AM

Mother Goose Goes to Symphony+

Friday, 7 April, 2017 10:30AM

A Garden Full of Songs+

Friday, 2 June, 2017 10:30AM

A Playdate with Brahms+

Select this series

Saturdays at 9:30AM

Saturday, 8 October, 2016 9:30AM

Goldyhands and the Three Bows+

Saturday, 10 December, 2016 9:30AM

Holiday Hooray!+

Saturday, 18 February, 2017 9:30AM

Mother Goose Goes to Symphony+

Saturday, 8 April, 2017 9:30AM

A Garden Full of Songs+

Saturday, 3 June, 2017 9:30AM

A Playdate with Brahms+

Select this series

Saturdays at 10:30AM

Saturday, 8 October, 2016 10:30AM

Goldyhands and the Three Bows+

Saturday, 10 December, 2016 10:30AM

Holiday Hooray!+

Saturday, 18 February, 2017 10:30AM

Mother Goose Goes to Symphony+

Saturday, 8 April, 2017 10:30AM

A Garden Full of Songs+

Saturday, 3 June, 2017 10:30AM

A Playdate with Brahms+

Select this series

Saturdays at 11:30AM

Saturday, 8 October, 2016 11:30AM

Goldyhands and the Three Bows+

Saturday, 10 December, 2016 11:30AM

Holiday Hooray!+

Saturday, 18 February, 2017 11:30AM

Mother Goose Goes to Symphony+

Saturday, 8 April, 2017 11:30AM

A Garden Full of Songs+

Saturday, 3 June, 2017 11:30AM

A Playdate with Brahms+

Select this series

NationalGeographic

2016–2017 Seattle Speaker Series

National Geographic Live returns for another extraordinary season of exploration at Benaroya Hall! We are excited to announced that, by popular demand, our Sunday matinees have expanded into a full 6-show series in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium.

Go behind the scenes with six incredible explorers in the action-packed 2016–2017 season! We kick off the season with Pulitzer Prize-winning photojournalist Lynsey Addario, who chronicles her work in war-torn areas of Afghanistan, Darfur and beyond. More season highlights include paleoanthropologist Lee Berger’s astonishing discovery of a new species of human ancestor, and a guided exploration of Mars with space correspondent Andrew Fazekas which will feature stunning visuals from Nat Geo Channel’s groundbreaking new miniseries, MARS.

Note: All events will be held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium.

National Geographic Live – Sundays at 2:00PM

National Geographic Live – Mondays at 7:30PM

National Geographic Live – Tuesdays at 7:30PM