Subscriptions

Subscribe now for the best seats at the best prices! Are you subscribing for the first time or returning after a few years off? Scroll down and select the series you'd like to purchase.

Savings on the best seats

  • Save over single ticket prices.
  • Lock in the best prices for single concert add-ons, plus save 15% per ticket*!
  • Free and easy ticket exchange.

*Not available for all performances.

Renewing Subscriber?    RENEW TODAY!

2017-2018 Series Tickets

Masterworks

Masterworks 22-Concert Packages

22A - Thursdays at 7:30PM

Thursday, 21 September, 2017 7:30PM

Mahler Resurrection Symphony +

Thursday, 5 October, 2017 7:30PM

Enigma Variations+

Thursday, 12 October, 2017 7:30PM

Gidon Kremer in Seattle+

Thursday, 26 October, 2017 7:30PM

Shostakovich Symphony No. 10+

Thursday, 2 November, 2017 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Berlioz+

Thursday, 9 November, 2017 7:30PM

Berlioz Requiem+

Thursday, 30 November, 2017 7:30PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 3+

Thursday, 4 January, 2018 7:30PM

Mozart Symphony No. 39+

Thursday, 25 January, 2018 7:30PM

Dausgaard Conducts Brahms+

Thursday, 1 February, 2018 7:30PM

Rachmaninov Symphony No. 3+

Thursday, 8 February, 2018 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Strauss+

Thursday, 1 March, 2018 7:30PM

Schubert Unfinished Symphony+

Thursday, 15 March, 2018 7:30PM

Carmina burana+

Thursday, 22 March, 2018 7:30PM

Sibelius Symphony No. 2+

Thursday, 29 March, 2018 7:30PM

John Luther Adams Become Desert+

Thursday, 19 April, 2018 7:30PM

Debussy La Mer+

Thursday, 26 April, 2018 7:30PM

Stravinsky Persephone+

Thursday, 17 May, 2018 7:30PM

Prokofiev Romeo and Juliet+

Thursday, 31 May, 2018 7:30PM

Sibelius Kullervo+

Thursday, 14 June, 2018 7:30PM

Wonderful Town+

Thursday, 21 June, 2018 7:30PM

Copland Symphony No. 3+

Thursday, 28 June, 2018 7:30PM

Saint-Saëns Symphony No. 3 Organ+

Select this series

22B - Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 23 September, 2017 8:00PM

Mahler Resurrection Symphony +

Saturday, 7 October, 2017 8:00PM

Enigma Variations+

Saturday, 14 October, 2017 8:00PM

Gidon Kremer in Seattle+

Sunday, 29 October, 2017 2:00PM

Shostakovich Symphony No. 10+

Saturday, 4 November, 2017 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Berlioz+

Saturday, 11 November, 2017 8:00PM

Berlioz Requiem+

Saturday, 2 December, 2017 8:00PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 3+

Saturday, 6 January, 2018 8:00PM

Mozart Symphony No. 39+

Saturday, 27 January, 2018 8:00PM

Dausgaard Conducts Brahms+

Saturday, 3 February, 2018 8:00PM

Rachmaninov Symphony No. 3+

Saturday, 10 February, 2018 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Strauss+

Saturday, 3 March, 2018 8:00PM

Schubert Unfinished Symphony+

Saturday, 17 March, 2018 8:00PM

Carmina burana+

Saturday, 24 March, 2018 8:00PM

Sibelius Symphony No. 2+

Saturday, 31 March, 2018 8:00PM

John Luther Adams Become Desert+

Saturday, 21 April, 2018 8:00PM

Debussy La Mer+

Saturday, 28 April, 2018 8:00PM

Stravinsky Persephone+

Sunday, 20 May, 2018 2:00PM

Prokofiev Romeo and Juliet+

Saturday, 2 June, 2018 8:00PM

Sibelius Kullervo+

Saturday, 16 June, 2018 8:00PM

Wonderful Town+

Saturday, 23 June, 2018 8:00PM

Copland Symphony No. 3+

Saturday, 30 June, 2018 8:00PM

Saint-Saëns Symphony No. 3 Organ+

Select this series

Masterworks 13-Concert Packages

13A - Thursdays at 7:30PM

Thursday, 5 October, 2017 7:30PM

Enigma Variations+

Thursday, 12 October, 2017 7:30PM

Gidon Kremer in Seattle+

Thursday, 2 November, 2017 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Berlioz+

Thursday, 9 November, 2017 7:30PM

Berlioz Requiem+

Thursday, 4 January, 2018 7:30PM

Mozart Symphony No. 39+

Thursday, 25 January, 2018 7:30PM

Dausgaard Conducts Brahms+

Thursday, 8 February, 2018 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Strauss+

Thursday, 1 March, 2018 7:30PM

Schubert Unfinished Symphony+

Thursday, 15 March, 2018 7:30PM

Carmina burana+

Thursday, 29 March, 2018 7:30PM

John Luther Adams Become Desert+

Thursday, 19 April, 2018 7:30PM

Debussy La Mer+

Thursday, 17 May, 2018 7:30PM

Prokofiev Romeo and Juliet+

Thursday, 31 May, 2018 7:30PM

Sibelius Kullervo+

Select this series

13B - Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 7 October, 2017 8:00PM

Enigma Variations+

Saturday, 14 October, 2017 8:00PM

Gidon Kremer in Seattle+

Saturday, 4 November, 2017 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Berlioz+

Saturday, 11 November, 2017 8:00PM

Berlioz Requiem+

Saturday, 6 January, 2018 8:00PM

Mozart Symphony No. 39+

Saturday, 27 January, 2018 8:00PM

Dausgaard Conducts Brahms+

Saturday, 10 February, 2018 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Strauss+

Saturday, 3 March, 2018 8:00PM

Schubert Unfinished Symphony+

Saturday, 17 March, 2018 8:00PM

Carmina burana+

Saturday, 31 March, 2018 8:00PM

John Luther Adams Become Desert+

Saturday, 21 April, 2018 8:00PM

Debussy La Mer+

Sunday, 20 May, 2018 2:00PM

Prokofiev Romeo and Juliet+

Saturday, 2 June, 2018 8:00PM

Sibelius Kullervo+

Select this series

Masterworks 8-Concert Packages

8C - Thursdays at 7:30PM

Thursday, 5 October, 2017 7:30PM

Enigma Variations+

Thursday, 9 November, 2017 7:30PM

Berlioz Requiem+

Thursday, 4 January, 2018 7:30PM

Mozart Symphony No. 39+

Thursday, 25 January, 2018 7:30PM

Dausgaard Conducts Brahms+

Thursday, 15 March, 2018 7:30PM

Carmina burana+

Thursday, 19 April, 2018 7:30PM

Debussy La Mer+

Thursday, 17 May, 2018 7:30PM

Prokofiev Romeo and Juliet+

Thursday, 21 June, 2018 7:30PM

Copland Symphony No. 3+

Select this series

8D - Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 7 October, 2017 8:00PM

Enigma Variations+

Saturday, 11 November, 2017 8:00PM

Berlioz Requiem+

Saturday, 6 January, 2018 8:00PM

Mozart Symphony No. 39+

Saturday, 27 January, 2018 8:00PM

Dausgaard Conducts Brahms+

Saturday, 17 March, 2018 8:00PM

Carmina burana+

Saturday, 21 April, 2018 8:00PM

Debussy La Mer+

Sunday, 20 May, 2018 2:00PM

Prokofiev Romeo and Juliet+

Saturday, 23 June, 2018 8:00PM

Copland Symphony No. 3+

Select this series

8G - Sundays at 2PM

Sunday, 24 September, 2017 2:00PM

Mahler Resurrection Symphony +

Sunday, 5 November, 2017 2:00PM

Morlot Conducts Berlioz+

Sunday, 4 March, 2018 2:00PM

Schubert Unfinished Symphony+

Sunday, 18 March, 2018 2:00PM

Carmina burana+

Sunday, 25 March, 2018 2:00PM

Sibelius Symphony No. 2+

Sunday, 6 May, 2018 2:00PM

Mozart Violin Concerto No. 5+

Sunday, 3 June, 2018 2:00PM

Sibelius Kullervo+

Sunday, 1 July, 2018 2:00PM

Saint-Saëns Symphony No. 3 Organ+

Select this series

Masterworks 7-Concert Packages

7A - Thursdays at 7:30PM

Thursday, 21 September, 2017 7:30PM

Mahler Resurrection Symphony +

Thursday, 26 October, 2017 7:30PM

Shostakovich Symphony No. 10+

Thursday, 1 February, 2018 7:30PM

Rachmaninov Symphony No. 3+

Thursday, 22 March, 2018 7:30PM

Sibelius Symphony No. 2+

Thursday, 26 April, 2018 7:30PM

Stravinsky Persephone+

Thursday, 14 June, 2018 7:30PM

Wonderful Town+

Thursday, 28 June, 2018 7:30PM

Saint-Saëns Symphony No. 3 Organ+

Select this series

7B - Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 23 September, 2017 8:00PM

Mahler Resurrection Symphony +

Sunday, 29 October, 2017 2:00PM

Shostakovich Symphony No. 10+

Saturday, 3 February, 2018 8:00PM

Rachmaninov Symphony No. 3+

Saturday, 24 March, 2018 8:00PM

Sibelius Symphony No. 2+

Saturday, 28 April, 2018 8:00PM

Stravinsky Persephone+

Saturday, 16 June, 2018 8:00PM

Wonderful Town+

Saturday, 30 June, 2018 8:00PM

Saint-Saëns Symphony No. 3 Organ+

Select this series

7E - Thursdays at 7:30PM

Thursday, 12 October, 2017 7:30PM

Gidon Kremer in Seattle+

Thursday, 2 November, 2017 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Berlioz+

Thursday, 30 November, 2017 7:30PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 3+

Thursday, 8 February, 2018 7:30PM

Morlot Conducts Strauss+

Thursday, 1 March, 2018 7:30PM

Schubert Unfinished Symphony+

Thursday, 29 March, 2018 7:30PM

John Luther Adams Become Desert+

Thursday, 31 May, 2018 7:30PM

Sibelius Kullervo+

Select this series

7F - Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 14 October, 2017 8:00PM

Gidon Kremer in Seattle+

Saturday, 4 November, 2017 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Berlioz+

Saturday, 2 December, 2017 8:00PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 3+

Saturday, 10 February, 2018 8:00PM

Morlot Conducts Strauss+

Saturday, 3 March, 2018 8:00PM

Schubert Unfinished Symphony+

Saturday, 31 March, 2018 8:00PM

John Luther Adams Become Desert+

Saturday, 2 June, 2018 8:00PM

Sibelius Kullervo+

Select this series

Masterworks 5-Concert Packages

5H - Fridays at noon

Friday, 27 October, 2017 12:00PM

Vivaldi Four Seasons+

Friday, 1 December, 2017 12:00PM

Rachmaninov Piano Concerto No. 3+

Friday, 2 February, 2018 12:00PM

Rachmaninov Symphony No. 3+

Friday, 9 March, 2018 12:00PM

Haydn & Schubert+

Friday, 30 March, 2018 12:00PM

Beethoven "Emperor" Concerto+

Select this series

Signature Programs

Baroque & Wine

This season Baroque virtuoso Dmitry Sinkovsky harnesses his breathtaking skills as conductor, countertenor and violinist to bring you the Vivaldi Project, a unique study of some of Vivaldi’s greatest works. These musical delights from the decadent Baroque era are as pleasing on the palate as the wines poured at each pre-concert tasting in the Samuel & Althea Stroum Grand Lobby — just $12 for four pours.

Fridays at 8PM

Friday, 20 October, 2017 8:00PM

Vivaldi Four Seasons+

Friday, 23 February, 2018 8:00PM

Vivaldi Gloria+

Friday, 4 May, 2018 8:00PM

Vivaldi & Handel Arias & Concertos+

Select this series

Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 21 October, 2017 8:00PM

Vivaldi Four Seasons+

Saturday, 24 February, 2018 8:00PM

Vivaldi Gloria+

Saturday, 5 May, 2018 8:00PM

Vivaldi & Handel Arias & Concertos+

Select this series

Chamber Series

Each chamber music gathering is like a great dinner party in the Illsley Ball Norsdstrom Recital Hall. The distance between the performers and audience vanishes amid such lively connection, and you become part of it all: the witty repartee and the decadent delights.

Fridays at 8:00PM

Friday, 10 November, 2017 8:00PM

Ravel & Schubert+

Friday, 30 March, 2018 8:00PM

Beethoven & Kancheli+

Friday, 1 June, 2018 8:00PM

Brahms & Schumann+

Select this series

Untuxed

Launch your weekend on the perfect note with the Seattle Symphony’s short, no-fuss concerts. Symphony bassist Jonathan Green hosts these engaging concerts providing musical insight, humor and a dash of informality. Nothing unplugs your mind and recharges your spirit like these familiar orchestral masterpieces, so treat yourself right and get Untuxed!

Fridays at 7PM

Friday, 6 October, 2017 7:00PM

Elgar Untuxed+

Friday, 26 January, 2018 7:00PM

Brahms Untuxed+

Friday, 16 March, 2018 7:00PM

De Falla Untuxed+

Friday, 20 April, 2018 7:00PM

Debussy Untuxed+

Friday, 22 June, 2018 7:00PM

Copland Untuxed+

Select this series

Distinguished Artists

The world’s top artists take the stage in the acoustically superb Benaroya Hall for one-night-only recitals.

Various Dates and Times

Thursday, 28 September, 2017 7:30PM

Lang Lang in Recital+

Sunday, 3 December, 2017 2:00PM

Jeremy Denk in Recital+

Friday, 2 February, 2018 8:00PM

Joshua Bell in Recital+

Select this series

[untitled]

These popular late-night shows in the Samuel & Althea Stroum Grand Lobby — where the atmosphere is warm, intimate and informal — shatter all preconceptions about the concert experience. Each [untitled] program is a contemporary art exhibit for your ears, thoughtfully curated to present modern marvels in revealing new light.

Fridays at 10PM

Friday, 13 October, 2017 10:00PM

[untitled] 1+

Friday, 27 April, 2018 10:00PM

[untitled] 2+

Friday, 15 June, 2018 10:00PM

[untitled] 3+

Select this series

Fluke/Gabelein Organ Recitals

World-class organists meet the magnificent Watjen Concert Organ — a marvel of old world craftsmanship and modern technology.

Mondays at 7:30PM

Monday, 15 January, 2018 7:30PM

Nathan Laube in Recital+

Monday, 5 March, 2018 7:30PM

Joseph Adam in Recital+

Monday, 18 June, 2018 7:30PM

Wayne Marshall in Recital+

Select this series

Seattle Pops

Seattle Pops Title Sponsor: MCM

Guaranteed entertainment! Six programs of familiar favorites, from the classic rock anthems of the 60s and 70s right up to the latest hits of Broadway. The 2017-2108 season has just what you are looking for: a classy, fun evening at Benaroya Hall.

Fridays at 8PM

Friday, 29 September, 2017 8:00PM

Surprise Season Opener+

Friday, 8 December, 2017 8:00PM

Holiday Pops+

Friday, 12 January, 2018 8:00PM

Broadway Today+

Friday, 13 April, 2018 8:00PM

The Duke Ellington Orchestra+

Friday, 8 June, 2018 8:00PM

Music of Carole King+

Select this series

Saturdays at 8PM

Saturday, 30 September, 2017 8:00PM

Surprise Season Opener+

Saturday, 9 December, 2017 8:00PM

Holiday Pops+

Saturday, 13 January, 2018 8:00PM

Broadway Today+

Saturday, 14 April, 2018 8:00PM

The Duke Ellington Orchestra+

Saturday, 9 June, 2018 8:00PM

Music of Carole King+

Select this series

Sundays at 2PM

Sunday, 1 October, 2017 2:00PM

Surprise Season Opener+

Sunday, 10 December, 2017 2:00PM

Holiday Pops+

Sunday, 14 January, 2018 2:00PM

Broadway Today+

Sunday, 15 April, 2018 2:00PM

The Duke Ellington Orchestra+

Sunday, 10 June, 2018 2:00PM

Music of Carole King+

Select this series

Family Series

Classical KING FM Family Concerts

Bringing your kids or grandkids to the Symphony is a great way to spend a Saturday morning. Four entertaining programs that will delight your entire family with familiar classics and compelling stories. Come early for pre-concert activities featuring crafts and an instrument petting zoo.

Saturdays at 11AM | Ages 12 & Under

Saturday, 21 October, 2017 11:00AM

The Firebird+

Saturday, 2 December, 2017 11:00AM

The Snowman+

Saturday, 24 February, 2018 11:00AM

The Story Of Babar+

Saturday, 5 May, 2018 11:00AM

Romeo & Juliet+

Select this series

Tiny Tots Concerts

Tiny Tots concerts are designed for ages 0 to 5. Engage your youngest music-lovers with these 35-minute interactive programs featuring musical games, stories and songs in the Illsley Ball Nordstrom Recital Hall.

Fridays at 10:30AM

Friday, 6 October, 2017 10:30AM

Gallop And Go!+

Friday, 8 December, 2017 10:30AM

Holiday Hooray!+

Friday, 16 February, 2018 10:30AM

Goodnight Moon+

Friday, 20 April, 2018 10:30AM

Magical Melody Train Ride!+

Friday, 8 June, 2018 10:30AM

The Three Little Pigs +

Select this series

Saturdays at 9:30AM

Saturday, 7 October, 2017 9:30AM

Gallop And Go!+

Saturday, 9 December, 2017 9:30AM

Holiday Hooray!+

Saturday, 17 February, 2018 9:30AM

Goodnight Moon+

Saturday, 21 April, 2018 9:30AM

Magical Melody Train Ride!+

Saturday, 9 June, 2018 9:30AM

The Three Little Pigs +

Select this series

Saturdays at 10:30AM

Saturday, 7 October, 2017 10:30AM

Gallop And Go!+

Saturday, 9 December, 2017 10:30AM

Holiday Hooray!+

Saturday, 17 February, 2018 10:30AM

Goodnight Moon+

Saturday, 21 April, 2018 10:30AM

Magical Melody Train Ride!+

Saturday, 9 June, 2018 10:30AM

The Three Little Pigs +

Select this series

Saturdays at 11:30AM

Saturday, 7 October, 2017 11:30AM

Gallop And Go!+

Saturday, 9 December, 2017 11:30AM

Holiday Hooray!+

Saturday, 17 February, 2018 11:30AM

Goodnight Moon+

Saturday, 21 April, 2018 11:30AM

Magical Melody Train Ride!+

Saturday, 9 June, 2018 11:30AM

The Three Little Pigs +

Select this series