Mozart's Violin Concerto No. 2

Gregory Vajda, conductor
Misha Keylin, violin
Seattle Symphony

Mozart: Divertimento in F major, K. 138 download audio sample
Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 2 in D major, K. 211 download audio sample
Vieuxtemps: Violin Concerto No. 5 in A minor, Op. 37, “Grétry” download audio sample
Schubert: Symphony No. 3 in D major, D. 200 download audio sample

» Program Notes

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
May. 3, 2012 7:30 PM 
May. 5, 2012 8:00 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.