Julia Fischer

Milana Chernyavska, piano
Julia Fischer, violin

Mozart: Violin Sonata in B-flat major, K. 454 download audio sample
Schubert: Rondeau brillant in B minor, Op. 70, D. 895 download audio sample
Debussy: Violin Sonata No. 3 in G minor (1917) download audio sample
Saint-Saëns: Violin Sonata No. 1 in D minor, Op. 75 download audio sample

» Program Notes

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
Feb. 20, 2012 7:30 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.