Suite from Amelia

Gerard Schwarz, conductor
Seattle Symphony

Daron Hagen: Suite from Amelia (World Premiere)
Diamond: Six Arias from the Noblest Game (World Premiere)
Bolcom: Fantasia Concertante
Hanson: Symphony No. 2, Op. 30, “Romantic”

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
May. 17, 2012 7:30 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.