Mozart Requiem

Gerard Schwarz, conductor
Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg, violin
Jennifer Zetlan, soprano
Nancy Maultsby, mezzo-soprano
Benjamin Butterfield, tenor
Clayton Brainerd, bass-baritone
Seattle Symphony Chorale
Seattle Symphony

Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto in E minor download audio sample
Mozart: Requiem, K. 626 download audio sample

Don't miss Mozart's final composition — one of the ultimate choral masterworks. PLUS! Hear star violinist Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg perform Mendelssohn’s exquisite Violin Concerto.

» Program Notes

This concert is sponsored by the Snoqualmie Tribe.

Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg’s appearance is sponsored in part by Sally G. Phinny as part of the Seattle Symphony’s Guest Artists Circle.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
May. 18, 2012 8:00 PM 
May. 19, 2012 2:00 PM 
May. 19, 2012 8:00 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.