Symphony Untuxed: Stravinsky & Mozart

Jun Märkl, conductor
Seattle Symphony

Stravinsky: Suite from Pulcinella download audio sample
Mozart: Symphony No. 39 in E-flat major, K. 543 download audio sample

Symphony Untuxed concerts feature an earlier start time, pre-concert happy hour, and a shorter concert format with no intermission.

» Program Notes

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
Jan. 11, 2013 7:00 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.