Mozart's Flute Concerto No. 1

Douglas Boyd, conductor
Demarre McGill, flute
Seattle Symphony

Mozart: Symphony No. 1 in E-flat major, K. 16 download audio sample
Mozart: Flute Concerto No. 1 in G major, K. 285c/313 download audio sample
Mozart: March in D major, K. 249 download audio sample
Mozart: Serenade No. 7 in D major, K. 250/248b, "Haffner" download audio sample

» Program Notes

Demarre McGill’s appearance generously underwritten by Bob and Clodagh Ash through the Seattle Symphony’s Principal Musicians Circle.

The Mainly Mozart series is sponsored by Russell Investments.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
Feb. 28, 2013 7:30 PM 
Mar. 2, 2013 8:00 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.