Mozart & Haydn

Christian Knapp, conductor
John Cerminaro, horn
Maria Mannisto, soprano
Seattle Symphony Chorale
Seattle Symphony

Haydn: Mass in B-flat major, Hob. XXII:7, "Kleine Orgelmesse," ("Little Organ Mass") download audio sample
Mozart /adapted by J. Cerminaro: Horn Concerto No. 1 in E-flat major, K. 412/386b download audio sample
Haydn: Symphony No. 98 in B-flat major download audio sample

» Program Notes

The Mainly Mozart series sponsored by Russell Investments.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
May. 2, 2013 7:30 PM 
May. 4, 2013 8:00 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.