Yefim Bronfman

Yefim Bronfman, piano

Haydn: Piano Sonata in C major, Hob. XVI/50 download audio sample
Brahms: Piano Sonata No. 3 in F minor, Op. 5 download audio sample
Prokofiev: Piano Sonata No. 8 in B-flat major, Op. 84 download audio sample

Yefim Bronfman is widely regarded as one of the most talented virtuoso pianists performing today. The Chicago Tribune has called his playing "...a marvel of digital dexterity, warmly romantic sentiment and jaw-dropping bravura."

» Program Notes

Performance does not include the Seattle Symphony.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
Dec. 10, 2012 7:30 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.