Anne-Sophie Mutter

Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Lambert Orkis, piano

Mozart: Sonata No. 27 in G major for Violin and Piano, K. 379 download audio sample
Schubert: Fantasy in C major, D. 934 download audio sample
Lutosławski: Partita for Violin and Piano download audio sample
Saint-Saëns: Sonata No.1 in D minor for Violin and Piano, Op. 75 download audio sample

Grammy Award–winning violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter returns to Seattle for a stunning recital that spans three centuries, performed together with longtime recital partner Lambert Orkis.

» Program Notes

Performance does not include the Seattle Symphony.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
Mar. 3, 2013 4:00 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.