Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5

Gerard Schwarz, conductor
Vladimir Feltsman, piano
Seattle Symphony

Mozart: Symphony No. 35 in D major, K. 385, "Haffner" download audio sample
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 17 in G major, K. 453 download audio sample
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5 in E minor, Op. 64 download audio sample

» Program Notes

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
May. 10, 2013 8:00 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.