Stravinsky, Dvořák & Ravel

Recital Hall*

Laura DeLuca, clarinet
Paul Rafanelli, bassoon
Mark Robbins, horn
Evan Anderson, violin
Kathleen Boyer, violin
Stephen Bryant, violin
Cecilia Poellein Buss, violin
Xiao-Po Fei, violin
Mae Lin, violin
Cordula Merks, violin
Mara Gearman, viola
Timothy Hale, viola
Sayaka Kokubo, viola
Meeka Quan DiLorenzo, cello
Walter Gray, cello
Rowena Hammill Davis, cello
Joseph Kaufman, bass

Stravinsky: Concertino download audio sample
Hindemith: Octet download audio sample
Dvořák: Terzetto in C major, Op. 74 download audio sample
Ravel: String Quartet in F major download audio sample

The final performance of the Seattle Symphony’s 2012–2013 Chamber series includes four gems of the chamber repertoire. This concert gives audiences the opportunity to hear members of the Orchestra up close in the intimate Illsley Ball Nordstrom Recital Hall.

» Program Notes

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
Apr. 14, 2013 2:00 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.