Oregon Symphony

Carlos Kalmar, conductor
Storm Large, soprano
Carl Moe, tenor
Jorge Garza, tenor
Anton Belov, baritone
Richard Zeller, bass-baritone
Oregon Symphony, special guest

Narong Prangcharoen: Phenomenon — The Mysterious and Unexplained download audio sample
Weill: The Seven Deadly Sins download audio sample
Schubert: Symphony No. 8 in B minor, D. 759, "Unfinished" download audio sample
Ravel: La valse download audio sample

» Program Notes

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
May. 3, 2013 7:30 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.