Mozart's Symphony No. 29

Stilian Kirov, conductor
Maria Mannisto, soprano
Susan Gulkis Assadi, viola
Jordan Anderson, bass
Seattle Symphony

Mozart: Divertimento in D major, K. 136/125a download audio sample
Dittersdorf: Sinfonia concertante for Viola and Double Bass download audio sample
Mozart: Exsultate jubilate, K. 165/158a download audio sample
Mozart: Symphony No. 29 in A major, K. 201/186a download audio sample

» Program Notes

Pre-concert Talk one hour prior to Friday’s performance.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.