Morlot Conducts Ravel

Ludovic Morlot, conductor
Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano
Seattle Symphony

Ravel: Alborada del gracioso download audio sample
Ravel: Piano Concerto in D major for Left Hand download audio sample
Ravel: Rapsodie espagnole download audio sample
Ravel: Pavane pour une infante défunte download audio sample
Ravel: Piano Concerto in G major download audio sample
Ravel: Boléro download audio sample

» Program Notes

Pre-concert Talk one hour prior to each performance.

Ask the Artist on Thursday, September 19, in the Samuel & Althea Stroum Grand Lobby following the concert. Guests: Jean-Yves Thibaudet, Ludovic Morlot. Free with concert ticket.

Jean-Yves Thibaudet’s performance generously underwritten by Sheila B. Noonan and Peter M. Hartley through the Seattle Symph

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
Sep. 19, 2013 7:30 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.