Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 23

Andrew Manze, conductor
Simone Dinnerstein, piano
Seattle Symphony

Purcell /arr. Britten & Manze: Suite
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488 download audio sample
Vaughan Williams: Symphony No. 5 in D major download audio sample

» Program Notes

Pre-concert Talk one hour prior to performances.

Ask the Artist on Thursday, October 10, in the Samuel & Althea Stroum Grand Lobby following the concert. Guests: Andrew Manze, Simone Dinnerstein. Free with concert ticket.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.