Mozart's "Prague" Symphony

André de Ridder, conductor
James Ehnes, violin
Seattle Symphony

Dvořák: The Noonday Witch, Op. 108 download audio sample
Bartók: Violin Concerto No. 2 download audio sample
Mozart: Symphony No. 38 in D major, K. 504, "Prague" download audio sample

» Program Notes

Pre-concert Talk one hour prior to performance. Ask the Artist on Thursday, March 13, in the Samuel & Althea Stroum Grand Lobby following the concert. Both events free with concert ticket.

James Ehnes’ performances generously underwritten by Patricia Tall-Takacs and Gary Takacs through the Seattle Symphony’s Guest Artists Circle.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.