Beethoven's Triple Concerto

Thomas Dausgaard, conductor
Andreas Brantelid, cello
Alina Pogostkina, violin
Christian Ihle Hadland, piano
Seattle Symphony

Beethoven: Triple Concerto, Op. 56 download audio sample
Schubert: Symphony No. 9 in C major, D. 944, "The Great" download audio sample

» Program Notes

Pre-concert Talk one hour prior to performances. Ask the Artist on Saturday, October 5, in the Samuel & Althea Stroum Grand Lobby following the concert. Free with concert ticket.

Thomas Dausgaard’s performance generously underwritten by Paul Leach and Susan Winokur through the Seattle Symphony’s Guest Artists Circle.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.