Stravinsky's Three Great Ballets

Ludovic Morlot, conductor
Seattle Symphony

Stravinsky: The Firebird [Original 1910 Complete Ballet] download audio sample
Stravinsky: Petrushka [1947 Version] download audio sample
Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring download audio sample

» Program Notes

Pre-concert Talk one hour prior to performance. Free with concert ticket.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.