Dvořák's Cello Concerto

Ludovic Morlot, conductor
Efe Baltacıgil, cello
Seattle Symphony

Dvořák: Cello Concerto in B minor, Op. 104 download audio sample
Varèse: Déserts download audio sample
Debussy: La mer ("The Sea") download audio sample

» Program Notes

Pre-concert Talk one hour prior to performance. Ask the Artist on Thursday, March 27, in the Samuel & Althea Stroum Grand Lobby following the concert. Both events free with concert ticket.

Efe Baltacigil’s performances generously underwritten by Patricia and Jon Rosen through the Seattle Symphony’s Principal Musicians Circle.

Media Sponsor for Thursday's concert is KEXP.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.