Morlot Conducts Mozart

Ludovic Morlot, conductor
Frank Braley, piano
Seattle Symphony

Haydn: Symphony No. 70 in D major download audio sample
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat major, K. 271, "Jeunehomme" download audio sample
Mozart: Symphony No. 36 in C major, K.425, "Linz" download audio sample

» Program Notes

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.