Chamber series: Dvořák & Poulenc

Recital Hall*

Zartouhi Dombourian-Eby, flute
Stefan Farkas, oboe
Laura DeLuca, clarinet
Paul Rafanelli, bassoon
Jeffrey Fair, horn
Natasha Bazhanov, violin
Emma McGrath, violin
Cordula Merks, violin
Mikhail Shmidt, violin
Allison Farkas, viola
Artur Girsky, violin
Efe Baltacıgil, cello
Meeka Quan DiLorenzo, cello
Walter Gray, cello
Matthew McGrath, bass
William Wolfram, piano

Britten: Phantasy Quartet in F minor for Oboe and Strings, Op. 2 download audio sample
Dvořák: String Quintet No. 2 in G major, Op. 77 download audio sample
Schulhoff: Duo for Violin and Cello
Poulenc: Sextet for Piano and Wind Quintet, Op. 100 download audio sample

Pianist William Wolfram joins Seattle Symphony musicians for an afternoon of chamber works in the intimate Illsley Ball Nordstrom Recital Hall.

» Program Notes

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.