Earshot Jazz Festival presents SFJAZZ COLLECTIVE

Recital Hall*

Earshot Jazz Festival proudly presents the SFJAZZ Collective, the all-star repertory group of San Francisco’s SFJAZZ. The SFJAZZ Collective comprises eight of the finest performer/composers at work in jazz today: alto saxophonist Miguel Zenón, tenor saxophonist David Sánchez, vibraphonist Warren Wolf, trumpeter Avishai Cohen, trombonist Robin Eubanks, pianist Edward Simon, bassist Matt Penman and drummer Obed Calvaire.

Tickets will go on sale August 15, 2013 at 10am.
All seating is general admission.

This event is presented by Earshot Jazz Festival. Benaroya Hall and Seattle Symphony are not presenters of this event. All prices subject to change.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
Oct. 22, 2013 8:00 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.