Sonic Evolution

Ludovic Morlot, conductor
Mike McCready, special guest
Seattle Symphony

Join the Seattle Symphony for a one-of-a-kind concert that celebrates Seattle’s musical legacy of innovation with brand-new symphonic compositions inspired by musical icons Pearl Jam, Nirvana and others. PLUS! Mike McCready from Pearl Jam performs with the Symphony - don't miss it.

» Program Notes

Presenting Sponsor: CTI Biopharma.

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
Jan. 30, 2015 8:00 PM

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.