Dvorák's Eighth Symphony

Gerard Schwarz, conductor
Joseph Adam, piano
Scott Goff, flute
Melvyn Poll, tenor

Paul Schoenfield: Klezmer Rondo
Poulenc: Concerto for Organ in G minor download audio sample
Dvořák: Symphony No. 8 download audio sample

Sponsored by


Pre-Concert Lecture

"Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed – Something Else!"
Lecture begins one hour prior to performance.
Presented by Steven Lowe, Program Annotator, Seattle Symphony.

» Program Notes

Bookmark and Share

Subscribers: To receive your discount, please login with your promotion code before selecting concerts. If you do not have an account or are unsure of your login information, please call the Ticket Office for assistance at 206.215.4747.

Performance Dates
Jun. 21, 2007 7:30 PM 
Jun. 23, 2007 8:00 PM 
Jun. 24, 2007 2:00 PM 

*All concerts are held in the S. Mark Taper Foundation Auditorium unless otherwise noted.