Development Staff


Donor Relations
206.215.4832 | friends@seattlesymphony.org
P.O. Box 21906 | Seattle, WA 98111-3906


Maria K. Yang Vice President of Development
To reach Maria Yang, please contact Alexa Bayouk.


Alexa Bayouk Development Officer, Assistant to VP of Development
206.215.4876 | alexa.bayouk@seattlesymphony.org


Paul Gjording Director of Institutional Giving & Government Relations
206.215.4838 | paul.gjording@seattlesymphony.org


Madyson Ellars Institutional Giving Officer
206.215.4727 | madyson.ellars@seattlesymphony.org


Becky Kowals Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
206.215.4852 | becky.kowals@seattlesymphony.org


Marsha Wolf Senior Major Gift Officer
206.215.4844 | marsha.wolf@seattlesymphony.org


Catherine Porciuncula Major Gift Officer
206.336.6623 | catherine.porciuncula@seattlesymphony.org


Rob Wiseman Director of Individual Giving
206.215.4883 | rob.wiseman@seattlesymphony.org


Betsy Groat Senior Manager of Individual Giving
206.215.4726 | betsy.groat@seattlesymphony.org


Martin K. Johansson Development Communications & Grants Manager
206.215.4835 | martin.johansson@seattlesymphony.org


Kathleen Shin Gift Officer
206.215.4717 | kathleen.shin@seattlesymphony.org


Aaron Sumpter Gift Officer
206.215.4734 | aaron.sumpter@seattlesymphony.org


Yoojeong Cho Individual Giving Coordinator
206.215.4832 | yoojeong.cho@seattlesymphony.org


Emily Kreidler Development Coordinator
206.215.4832 | emily.kreidler@seattlesymphony.org


Samantha DeLuna Director of Special Events
206.215.4728 | samantha.deluna@seattlesymphony.org


Jessica Kittams Stewardship Events Officer
206.215.4868 | jessica.kittams@seattlesymphony.org


Seattle Symphony Telefunding
The Seattle Symphony uses professional callers through SD&A Teleservices, Inc. to invite donors and prospective donors to help support the company with a donation. We are proud of our tireless group of telephone representatives who partner with the Symphony to do this important work.

Stephen Detasnasy
Jeri Doney
Spencer Dow
Fred Mattingly
Brian McCurdy

If you have any questions about a call you may have received or a Seattle Symphony campaign you were asked to make a donation to, please don't hesitate to contact us at friends@seattlesymphony.org or 206.215.4832.