Development Staff


Donor Relations
206.215.4832 | friends@seattlesymphony.org
PO Box 21906 | Seattle, WA 98111-3906


Maria K. Yang Vice President of Development
To reach Maria Yang, please contact Alexa Bayouk.


Alexa Bayouk Development Officer, Assistant to VP of Development
206.215.4876 | alexa.bayouk@seattlesymphony.org


Nicholas Walls Director of Major & Principal Gifts
206.215.4805 | nicholas.walls@seattlesymphony.org


Marsha Wolf Senior Major Gift Officer
206.215.4844 | marsha.wolf@seattlesymphony.org


Catherine Porciuncula Major Gift Officer
206.336.6623 | catherine.porciuncula@seattlesymphony.org


Rob Wiseman Senior Director of Individual Giving
206.215.4883 | rob.wiseman@seattlesymphony.org


Jackie Ernst Director of Individual Giving
206.215.4852 | jackie.ernst@seattlesymphony.org


Aaron Sumpter Gift Officer
206.215.4734 | aaron.sumpter@seattlesymphony.org


Kathleen Shin Gift Officer
206.215.4717 | kathleen.shin@seattlesymphony.org


Betsy Groat Senior Manager of Individual Giving
206.215.4832 | betsy.groat@seattlesymphony.org


Martin K. Johansson Development Communications & Grants Manager
206.215.4832 | martin.johansson@seattlesymphony.org


Emily Kreidler Development Coordinator
206.215.4832 | emily.kreidler@seattlesymphony.org


Gabrielle Turner Gift Processing Coordinator
206.215.4832 | gabrielle.turner@seattlesymphony.org


Stephanie Matsunaga Development Temp
206.215.4832 | stephanie.matsunaga@seattlesymphony.org


Samantha DeLuna Director of Special Events
206.215.4728 | samantha.deluna@seattlesymphony.org


Jessica Kittams Stewardship Events Manager
206.215.4868 | jessica.kittams@seattlesymphony.org


Paul Gjording Director of Institutional Giving & Government Relations
206.215.4838 | paul.gjording@seattlesymphony.org


Madyson Ellars Institutional Giving Officer
206.215.4727 | madyson.ellars@seattlesymphony.org


Seattle Symphony Telefunding
The Seattle Symphony uses professional callers through SD&A Teleservices, Inc. to invite donors and prospective donors to help support the company with a donation. We are proud of our tireless group of telephone representatives who partner with the Symphony to do this important work. Outbound calls from our team will appear in Caller ID as 206.208.2299.

Daniel Blanday
Jeri Doney
Julie Halpern
Brian Jacoby-McCurdy
Lynn Liccardo
Elizabeth Stone

If you have any questions about a call you may have received or a Seattle Symphony campaign you were asked to make a donation to, please don't hesitate to contact us at friends@seattlesymphony.org or 206.215.4832.